Home E-Learning Task Force CHAIRMAN: Odd Helge Gilja (EFSUMB)

CHAIRMAN: Odd Helge Gilja (EFSUMB)

Member of:

  • WFUMB Administrator Co-Opted Councillor
  • Co-Chairman of Education Committee & E-learning Task Force leader
  • Communications Committee
  • Collaboration Committee

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Translate »