Home Communication Committee Chairman: Sue Westerway (ASUM)

Chairman: Sue Westerway (ASUM)

Member of:

  • WFUMB Administrative Councillors (Co-Opted)
  • Congress Committee
  • Publications Committee
  • Education Committee (Regional Director ASUM)
  • Finance Committee
  • Collaboration Committee
  • Communications Committee Chairman

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Translate »